Two More NBA 2K18 Historic Teams Announced

2K has announced two more teams announced as historic teams in NBA 2K18. Yesterday, 2K announced the 1996 Miami Heat and the 1999 New York Knicks. The first team 2K announced today is the 2006 Memphis Grizzlies featuring Shane Battier, Pau Gasol, and Eddie Jones. The 2006 Grizzlies went 49-33 and lost in the first round of the NBA Playoffs to the Dallas Mavericks 0-4.

The other historic team announced is the 2013 Memphis Grizzlies. This team featured players such as Rudy Gay, Marc Gasol, and Zach Randolph. All historic teams are expected to be announced by 8/25. You can get all NBA 2K18 updates here or on @NBA2K on Twitter.