NBA 2K18 Two More Historic Team Announced ’12 Knicks & ’11 Bulls

2K has announced two more historic teams for NBA 2K18. The first team they announced for today are the 2011-2012 New York Knicks. This team featured Carmelo Anthony, Tyson Chandler, Amar’e Stoudemire, and Jeremy Lin at the start of his Linsanity phase while on the Knicks. This team went 36-30 and lost in the first round of the NBA Playoffs to the Miami Heat 4-1.

The other team that 2K has added is the 2010-2011 Chicago Bulls. This team featured prime Derrick Rose, Joakim Noah, Luol Deng, and the “GOAT” Brian Scalabrine. This team went 62-20 in the regular season and lost in the NBA Eastern Conference Finals to the Miami Heat 4-1.

Other historic team announcements:

’07-’08 Hornets and ’13-’14 Pacers

’10-’11 Mavericks and ’15-’16 Warriors

’07-’08 Nuggets and ’11-’12 Thunder

’01-’02 Kings and ’03-’04 Lakers

’05-’06 Memphis Grizzlies & ’12-’13 Memphis Grizzlies

’96-’97 Miami Heat & ’98-’99 New York Knicks