NBA 2K18 Final Two Historic Teams Announced ’02 Nets & ’05 Spurs

2K has announced the final two historic teams for NBA 2K18. The first team is the 2001-2002 Nets. This team featured Jason Kidd, Kenyon Martin, and the GOAT Brian Scalabrine. They went 52-30 in the regular season and reached the NBA Finals where they lost to the Lakers 4-0.

The other team 2K announced is the 2004-2005 Spurs. This team featured Tim Duncan, Tony Parker, Bruce Bowen, and and Manu Ginobili. This team went 59-23 in the regular season and won the NBA Finals against the pistons 4-3.

To see all 16 of the historic team announcements for NBA 2K18:

’11-’12 Knicks and ’10-’11 Bulls

’07-’08 Hornets and ’13-’14 Pacers

’10-’11 Mavericks and ’15-’16 Warriors

’07-’08 Nuggets and ’11-’12 Thunder

’01-’02 Kings and ’03-’04 Lakers

’05-’06 Memphis Grizzlies & ’12-’13 Memphis Grizzlies

’96-’97 Miami Heat & ’98-’99 New York Knicks