NBA 2K18 Final Historic Team Announced ’07 Warriors

Early today, it was announced by 2K that one more historic team would be added in NBA 2K18. Baron Davis has announced that he, along with the 2006-2007 Golden State Warriors will be in NBA 2K18.

This team featured Baron Davis, Monta Ellis, Stephen Jackson, and Jason Richardson. They went 42-40 in the regular season and lost to the Jazz in the Western Conference Semifinals. As of today, all 17 historic teams that have been added to NBA 2K18 have been announced. Click the links below to see all of the historic teams added to NBA 2K18:

’01-’02 Nets and ’04-’05 Spurs

’11-’12 Knicks and ’10-’11 Bulls

’07-’08 Hornets and ’13-’14 Pacers

’10-’11 Mavericks and ’15-’16 Warriors

’07-’08 Nuggets and ’11-’12 Thunder

’01-’02 Kings and ’03-’04 Lakers

’05-’06 Memphis Grizzlies & ’12-’13 Memphis Grizzlies

’96-’97 Miami Heat & ’98-’99 New York Knicks