NBA 2K18 All Time Bulls Team Announced

2K has announced another all time team for NBA 2K18. 2K has announced that all 30 NBA teams will have an all time team featured in NBA 2K18. Below is an image of who will be on the all time Chicago Bulls teams.

From left-to-right: Joakim Noah, Jerry Sloan, Derrick Rose, Artis Gilmore, Luol Deng (#9 in the back), Michael Jordan, Dennis Rodman, Scottie Pippen, Horace Grant, Toni Kukoc (White Guy behind Grant and Butler), and Jimmy Butler

Past All Time Team Announcements:

All Time Heat and Lakers